1. New-Fangled Flogging Reel/Kerry Reel

2. Vaillance Polka Militaire/Belfast Polka

3. Glencoe/Scott Skinner's Rock/Bonny Banchory

4. Banish Misfortune

5. Dundee Hornpipe/Poppy-Leaf Hornpipe

6. Do It For My Sake

7. Rockin' In Rhythm

8. The Random Jig/The Grinder

9. Will Ye No Cam Back Again

9. Cam O'er The Stream Charlie/Ye Banks & Braes

10. Rufty Tufty/Nonsuch-la Mode de France

11. Andalus/Radio Marrakesh

12. The Knife-Edge


Updated 11.11.11

current status: in-print
re-issue: 2011 Omnivore Recordings CD

re-issue: Hannibal Records LP, CGLP-4409, USA
re-issue: Hannibal Records CD, HNCD-4409, USA
re-issue: Topic Records CDE, TSCD-460, UK

Rockin' In Rhythm written by Duke Ellington
The Knife-Edge written by Richard Thompson and published by Beeswing Music
All other tunes traditional arranged Richard Thompson and published by Beeswing Music

Produced by Richard Thompson for Elixir Records
Recorded at B.T.W. Studios, Wood Green, London; engineered by John Borthwick and
Woodworm Studios, Cropredy; engineered by Simon Nicol

Richard Thompson: acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, mandocello, bass, harmonium, hammered dulcimer, pennywhistle, Dobro
Dave Mattacks: drums and percussion; piano on "Ye Banks And Braes"