1. Don't Tempt Me

2. Can't Win

3. Jennie

4. Gypsy Love Songs

5. The Angels Took My Racehorse Away

6. When The Spell Is Broken

7. Shoot Out The Lights

8. I Still Dream

9. Here Without You

10. A Bone Through Her Nose

11. We Got To Get Out Of This Place 

12. Jerusalem On The Jukebox




Richard Thompson Band Live! 

Recorded direct to digital 2-track in 1988

Beeswing Records 2003, BSW004

current status: in-print


Richard Thompson - guitar, vocals
John Kirkpatrick - button accordion, backing vocals
Clive Gregson - rhythm guitar, organ, backing vocals
Pat Donaldson - bass
Kenny Aronoff- drums
Christine Collister - backing vocals

Produced for CD release by Henry Kaiser
Mastered by Paul Stubblebine
Digital Transfers by Edward Haber
Design by David Greenberger
Photos by Jesse Thompson & Henry Kaiser
Thanks to Tim Bernett & Simon Tassano

All songs written by Richard Thompson (Beeswing Music/BMI, admin. by Bug) except #9 by Harold eugene Clark (Gene Clark Music/BMI), #11 by Barry Mann & Cynthia Weil (Screen Gems-EMI Music/BMI)