1. Watch Me Go

2. Jack O'Diamonds

3. Meet On The Ledge

4. The Poor Ditching Boy

5. Nobody's Wedding

6. I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight 

7. The Great Valerio 

8. I'll Regret It All In The Morning 

9. Hokey Pokey (revised version 2004)

10. For Shame Of Doing Wrong 

11. Banish Misfortune

12. Did She Jump Or Was She Pushed

13. The Hand Of Kindness 

14. Devonside

15. Sibella

16. She May Call You Up Tonight


Recorded live by Ed Haber at 

The McCarter Theater, Princeton NJ

The Ram's Head, Annapolis MD

& The Music Hall, Tarrytown NY



Beeswing Records 2004, BSW006

current status: in print.


All songs witten by Richard Thompson, 

- Beeswing Music (BMI), administered by Bug Music with the exception of:

Jack O' Diamonds written by Ben Carruthers/Bob Dylan, 

published by EMI Unart Catalog Inc. (BMI) andSpecial Rider Music (Sesac).

She May Call You Up Tonight with Teddy Thompson, written by Michael Brown/Steve Martin, 

published by Bug Music o/b/o Orange Skies Music (BMI).

Meet on the Ledge, The Poor Ditching Boy, Nobody's Wedding, I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight written by Richard Thompson, 

published by Warlock Music Ltd. (PRS), administered by Pubco (BMI). 

Banish Misfortune, traditional, arranged by Richard Thompson, 

- Beeswing Music (BMI), administered by Bug Music. 

Did She Jump or Was She Pushed? written by R. Thompson & L. Thompson, 

published by Beeswing Music (BMI), admin by Bug Music & Hatfish Music Ltd./PRS. 


Mixed, edited and compiled by Simon Tassano at Rumiville Studio, Austin TX.

Mastered by Jim Wilson at YES Mastering, Austin TX.


Original photographs by Eric Hayes 1969, Tom Kemp 1977, and Dee Gennarelli 1981 & 2003.

Art by deesign.


Thanks to Elixir Strings.