1) I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
2) Walking On A Wire
3) Wall of Death
4) Down Where The Drunkards Roll
5) One Door Opens
6) Persuasion
7) 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
8) I Misunderstood
9) From Galway To Graceland
10) Valerie
11) Shoot Out The Lights
12) Beeswing
13) When The Spell Is Broken
14) Dimming Of The Day

All compositions written by Richard Thompson except “Persuasion” by Richard Thompson & Tim Finn. All songs performed by Richard Thompson. 

Published by Beeswing Music (BMI). Administered by BMG Chrysalis.

Mixed and mastered by Simon Tassano at Rumiville in Austin, TX. 

Richard Thompson plays Lowden Guitars (acoustic) - 

Photo Credit: Paul Sandy 

Management: Vector Management - Ken Levitan, John Ingrassia & Josh Talley